What is Spirulina?

Spirulina, whose benefits were already known to the Aztecs, is a micro alga naturally rich in micronutrients that are bio-available to the human body: vitamins, anti-oxidants, minerals, trace elements, essential fatty acids and amino acids.

Detox

Spirulina promotes the body’s natural cleansing processes. It contains nutrients that help to eliminate heavy metals from the body and to improve immune system defenses. Those vital substances reduce the toxicity of the free radicals and protect our cells.

Recovery

Spirulina compensates for deficiencies in the diet and stimulates the metabolism. Your physical condition improves noticeably and you recover faster after exertion, severe fatigue, intense effort, period of stress.

Vitality

Spirulina naturally sustains your vitality. If you take Spirulina regularly you will gradually reach a higher energy level. Spirulina gives you new energy without taking pep-ups and makes you more alert and stable.

Why Spiralps?

The First Revitalising Organic Drink made from Fresh Spirulina

Raw Spirulina

To guarantee top quality, Spiralps contains Spirulina produced in a controlled environment and added fresh – not dried. Spiralps is pasteurized with a new cold (high-pressure) technique, which does not need to heat the product and preserves its best qualities.

Organic

Spiralps is an organic product certified by Bio Inspecta AG. Our apples are grown near our production site; the peaches and lemons come from sunny Spain and our Sea Buckthorn from the French Alps.

Swiss Made

Spiralps is produced in the Swiss Alps; at the foot of the mountains near the Rhône River in an area called Valais. All the steps in producing Spiralps are carefully monitored, creating a top quality product with a high level of traceability.

Shop now

Who We Are

Frédéric Dubois and Yannick Lesbros, passionate fans of spirulina who have been won over by its beneficial effects, are very proud to be able to provide the best that nature has in every bottle of Spiralps.

Yannick Lesbros

CEO - Marketing and Sales
ylesbros(at)spiralps.ch

Dr. Frédéric Dubois

COO - Operations and Finances
fdubois(at)spiralps.ch

Find Us By

Was ist Spirulina?

Spirulina ist eine Alge, die bereits den Azteken gut bekannt war; sie enthält zahlreiche Mikronährstoffe, die vom menschlichen Körper biologisch verwertbar sind: Vitamine, Antioxidantien, Mineralstoffe, Spurenelemente, Fettsäuren und essentielle Aminosäuren.

Detox

Spirulina unterstützt die natürlichen Entgiftungsprozesse im Körper. Es enthält Inhaltsstoffe welche helfen Schwermetalle aus dem Körper auszuscheiden und das Immunsystem zu stärken. Diese Inhaltsstoffe reduzieren die Belastung von freien Radikalen und bieten einen umfassenden Zellschutz.

Recovery

Spirulina gleicht den Mangel von Nährstoffen aus und stimuliert den Stoffwechsel. Der körperliche Zustand wird merkbar verbessert und man erholt sich schneller nach körperlichen Anstrengungen, Stresssituationen und Müdigkeitserscheinungen.

Vitality

Spirulina unterstützt auf natürliche Weise Ihre Vitalität. Bei regelmässiger Einnahme von Spirulina wird sukzessiv ein höheres Energielevel erreicht, welches Sie aufmerksamer und ausgeglichener macht.

Warum Spiralps?

Das erste revitalisierende Bio-Getränk mit frischem Spirulina

Frische Spirulina

Spiralps enthält Spirulina-Algen, die in einer kontrollierten Umgebung gezüchtet und dem Getränk frisch (nicht getrocknet) hinzugefügt werden. Spiralps wird mit einem neuartigen (Hochdruck)-Kaltpressverfahren pasteurisiert, bei dem das Produkt nicht erhitzt werden muss, wodurch die hochwertigen Merkmale erhalten bleiben.

BIO zertifiziert

Spiralps ist ein von der Firma Bio Inspecta AG zertifiziertes Bioprodukt. Die Äpfel werden in der Nähe unseres Produktionsstandortes angebaut; die Pfirsiche und Zitronen stammen aus dem sonnigen Spanien, und der Sanddorn von den Französischen Alpen.

Swiss Made

Spiralps wird in den Schweizer Alpen hergestellt, am Fuße der Berge in der Nähe der Rhône, in einer Gegend namens Wallis. Alle Produktionsetappen zur Herstellung von Spiralps werden sorgfältig überwacht, dadurch entsteht ein Spitzenqualitätsprodukt mit einem hohen Rückverfolgbarkeitslevel. Der Qualitätskontrolle wird besonderes Augenmerk geschenkt.

ONLINE BESTELLEN

Unser Team

Von Anfang an von Spirulina fasziniert und überzeugt von ihrem grossen Nutzen für das körperliche Wohlbefinden, sind die beiden Gründer Frédéric Dubois und Yannick Lesbros heute sehr stolz darauf, mit jeder Flasche Spiralps das Beste aus der Natur anbieten zu können.

Yannick Lesbros

CEO - Marketing and Sales
ylesbros(at)spiralps.ch

Dr. Frédéric Dubois

COO - Operations and Finances
fdubois(at)spiralps.ch

Unsere Produkte finden