What is Spirulina?

Spirulina, whose benefits were already known to the Aztecs, is a micro alga naturally rich in micronutrients that are bio-available to the human body: vitamins, anti-oxidants, minerals, trace elements, essential fatty acids and amino acids.

Detox

Spirulina promotes the body’s natural cleansing processes. It contains nutrients that help to eliminate heavy metals from the body and to improve immune system defenses. Those vital substances reduce the toxicity of the free radicals and protect our cells.

Recovery

Spirulina compensates for deficiencies in the diet and stimulates the metabolism. Your physical condition improves noticeably and you recover faster after exertion, severe fatigue, intense effort, period of stress.

Vitality

Spirulina naturally sustains your vitality. If you take Spirulina regularly you will gradually reach a higher energy level. Spirulina gives you new energy without taking pep-ups and makes you more alert and stable.

Why Spiralps?

The First Revitalising Organic Drink made from Fresh Spirulina

Raw Spirulina

To guarantee top quality, Spiralps contains Spirulina produced in a controlled environment and added fresh – not dried. Spiralps is pasteurized with a new cold (high-pressure) technique, which does not need to heat the product and preserves its best qualities.

Organic

Spiralps is an organic product certified by Bio Inspecta AG. Our apples are grown near our production site; the peaches and lemons come from sunny Spain and our Sea Buckthorn from the French Alps.

Swiss Made

Spiralps is produced in the Swiss Alps; at the foot of the mountains near the Rhône River in an area called Valais. All the steps in producing Spiralps are carefully monitored, creating a top quality product with a high level of traceability.

Shop now

Who We Are

Frédéric Dubois and Yannick Lesbros, passionate fans of spirulina who have been won over by its beneficial effects, are very proud to be able to provide the best that nature has in every bottle of Spiralps.

Yannick Lesbros

CEO - Marketing and Sales
ylesbros(at)spiralps.ch

Dr. Frédéric Dubois

COO - Operations and Finances
fdubois(at)spiralps.ch

Find Us By

La Spiruline

Connue déjà des Aztèques, la Spiruline est une algue naturellement riche en micronutriments bio-assimilables par l'organisme humain: vitamines, antioxydants, minéraux, oligo-éléments, acides gras et acides aminés essentiels.

Detox

La Spiruline favorise les processus de nettoyage naturel de l'organisme. Elle contient des nutriments qui contribuent à l’élimination des métaux lourds et à la défense du système immunitaire. Ces substances vitales réduisent l’effet toxique des radicaux libres et protègent nos cellules.

Recovery

La Spiruline compense les carences alimentaires et stimule le métabolisme. Votre condition physique s’améliore sensiblement et vous récupérer plus rapidement après un effort, une grande fatigue, une période de stress ...

Vitality

La Spiruline soutient naturellement votre vitalité. Si vous prenez régulièrement de la Spiruline vous allez atteindre progressivement un niveau d'énergie plus élevé. La Spiruline vous donne une nouvelle énergie sans prendre de stimulant et vous rend plus alerte et stable.

Pourquoi Spiralps?

Spiralps est la première boisson Bio revitalisante à la Spiruline fraîche

Spiruline fraîche

Afin de garantir une qualité irréprochable, Spiralps contient de la Spiruline produite dans un environnement contrôlé et incorporée telle quelle - non séchée - dans la boisson. Spiralps est pasteurisée à froid par haute pression, une technique qui ne nécessite pas de chauffer le produit et préserve ainsi toutes ses qualités.

Certifiée Bio

Spiralps est certifiée BIO par la société Bio Inspecta AG. Nos pommes gala proviennent de la production biologique locale, les pêches et citrons de la production biologique Espagnole, l’argousier de la production biologique des Alpes du Sud de la France.

Swiss Made

Spiralps est produite en Valais au cœur des Alpes Suisses, directement aux pieds des montagnes dans la vallée du Rhône. Un effort spécial est apporté pour offrir aux consommateurs un produit de haute qualité et dont tous les ingrédients sont totalement traçables. Le suivi qualité répond à des standards exigeants.

ONLINE SHOP

Notre équipe

Passionnés par la Spiruline et convaincus de ses bienfaits, les co-fondateurs, Frédéric Dubois et Yannick Lesbros, sont très fiers de pouvoir apporter le meilleur de la nature dans chaque bouteille de Spiralps.

Yannick Lesbros

CEO - Marketing and Sales
ylesbros(at)spiralps.ch

Dr. Frédéric Dubois

COO - Opérations and Finances
fdubois(at)spiralps.ch

Où nous trouver?